Dealers

NORWAY

The cove

SPRELL Sandvika
Sandvika shopping centre

SPRELL Oslo
Storo shopping center

SPRELL Oslo
Lamberseter centre

SPRELL Oslo
CCvest

SPRELL Ski
Ski center

SPRELL Rich toys Oslo
Haakon VII 1 centre

SPRELL Majorstua
Hegdehaugsveien 36

SPRELL Grunerløkka
Korsgata 24, entrance Markveien

Bagorama Askim
Eidsbergveien 7
1830 Askim
annette@veskecompagniet.no

Condo Borg
Klokkergårdveien 31
1711 Sarpsborg
borg@condo.no

Bagorama Storbyen
Roald Amundsensgate 36
1723 Sarpsborg
storbyen@bagorama.no

Bagorama Østfoldhallen
Dikeveien 28
1661 Rolvsøy
ostfoldhallen@bagorama.no

Bagorama Bjørkelangen
Bjørkeveien 22
1940 Bjørkelangen
miotrend@hotmail.com

Bagorama Drøbak
Holterveien 3
1448 Holterveien 3
drobak@bagorama.no

Bagorama Jessheim
Storgt.6
2050 Jessheim
jessheim@leganz.no

Bagorama Metro
Kulturhusgata 21
1473 Lørenskog
metro@leganz.no

Bagorama Nesodden
Vestveien 51
1450 Nesoddtangen
nesodden@bagorama.no

Condo Strømmen
Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
strommen@leganz.no

Bagorama Vinterbro
Sjøskogenveien 7
1407 Vinterbro
karoline_mathisen@hotmail.com

Bagorama Kongsberg
Storgata 19
3611 Kongsberg
kongsberg@bagorama.no

Agder

Reisemagasinet
Tordenskjoldsgate 17
4612 Kristiansand
reisemagasinetas.noens@norli.no

Bagorama Sandens (outlet)
Tollbodgata 14 4611
Kristiansand
sandens@bagorama.no

Veskehuset Høyer
Østregate 7
4838 Arendal
post@hoyerbok.no

Berges Boghandel
Markensgate 21
4611 Kristiansand
+47 38 12 52 30

Westland

SPRELL Bergen
Lagunen centre

SPRELL Bergen center
Christian Michelsensgate 5

Bagorama Sartor
Sartorveien 12
5353 Straume
sartor@bagorama.no

Bagorama Åsane
Åsane Storsenter 42 Entrance A
5116 Ulset
bagoramaasane@gmail.com

Bagorama Førde
Storehagen 9
6800 Førde
post@bua.as

Bagorama Måløy
Gate 1, no 26
6700 Måløy
siri@bekka.no

Bagorama Nordfjordeid
Eidsgata 2
6770 Nordfjordeid
108600@eurosko.no

Møre and Romsdal

Bagorama Roseby
Lingedalsveien 6-10
6415 Molde
roseby@bagorama.no

Bagorama Ørsta
Vikeøyrane 4
6150 Ørsta
orsta@bagorama.no

Nordland

Bagorama Bodø
Jernbanegt 12
8250 Bodø
bodo@bagorama.no

Bagorama Fauske
Storgata 74
8200 Fauske
amfifauske@bjorklund.no

Bagorama Sortland
Strandgata 12
8400 Sortland
bagoramasortland@outlook.com

Bagorama (amphitheater)
Fridtjof Nansensgate 21
8622 Mo I Rana
+47 751 51 590
moirana@bagorama.no

Oslo

Bagorama Byporten
Jernbanetorget 6
0154 Oslo
byporten@bagorama.no

Bagorama Stovner
Stovner Senter 3
0985 Oslo
stovner@leganz.no

Rogaland

Bagorama Amanda
Longhammarveien 27
5536 Haugesund
bagorama.amanda@gmail.com

SPRELL Stavanger center
Søregata 28
Telephone  23 22 22 22

Vestfold and Telemark

Bagorama Larvik
Nansetgata 6
3256 Larvik
lar@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Bagorama Brotorvet
Gangveien 10
3960 Stathelle
bro@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Bagorama Bø i Telemark
Bøgata 36
3800 Bø i Telemark
108800@eurosko.no

Bagorama Hercules
Ulefossvn. 26
3730 Skien
klo@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Troms and Finnmark

Bagorama Brønnøysund
Storgata 58
8900 Brønnøysund
bronnoysund@phi.no

Bagorama Narvik
Kongensgate 40
8514 Narvik
kvadraten@outlook.com

Bagorama Mo i Rana
Fridtjof Nansens gate 21
8622 Mo i Rana
moirana@bagorama.no

Bagorama Tromsø
Heilovegen 19
9015 Tromsø
jekta@bagorama.no

Bagorama Alta
Sentrumsparken 4
9510 Alta
kn-ta@online.no

Bagorama Lakselv
Georg Bjørklis v 1
9700 Lakselv
kn-ta@online.no

Trøndelag

Bagorama Verdal
Jernbanegata 11
7650 Verdal
gerds@vktv.no

SPRELL Trondheim
Circus Centre

DENMARK

Hugo P Leather goods & travel articles, Rønne
Lille Torv 3
3700 Rønne, Denmark
info@hugo-p.dk

Hugo P leather goods & travel articles. Nakskov
Nygade 23
4900 Nakskov, Denmark
info@hugo-p.dk

Kids Coolshop Vordingborg
Algade 76-78
4760 Vordingborg, Denmark
vordingborg@kidschoolshop.dk

Lovelymine.dk
Råsøvej 23
4160 Herlufmagle, Denmark
hej@lovelymine.dk

Pocketsize.dk
Arresøvej 38 2. th.
8240 Risskov, Denmark
kontakt@pocketsize.dk

NEYE A/S
Greve Main 32
2670 Greve
kundeservice@neye.dk

Coolshop.dk
Bøgildsmindevej 3
9400 Nørresundby, Denmark
info@coolshop.dk

Pixizoo
Pixizoo showroom
Graham Bells Vej 6
8200 Aarhus N
kundeservice@pixizoo.dk

SLOVAKIA/CZECH REPUBLIC

BAGPIPERS, sro
Sinokvetná 21
821 05 Bratislava
www.jezkobezko.sk

Fast EU delivery

Your order will arrive at your doorstep within 5 days, we ship orders every day, so no extra waiting

Simple returns

Return your order within 30 days of your purchase, but we hope you will love it and won't need to

Ecological packaging

We choose better options for the environment, our package is without any unnecessary plastic

Located in EU

We are based in the EU, so no extra waiting, cost or environmental impact. All products available on the website are in stock